June 2007 - Concert

National Concert Hall, Friday, June 29th 2007

  1. Tchaikovsky: Capriccio Italien, Op. 45

  2. Rachmaninov: Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, Op. 43*

  3. Tchaikovsky: Romeo and Juliet, fantasy-overture for orchestra in B minor

  4. Tchaikovsky: Francesca da Rimini, symphonic fantasy for orchestra in E minor, Op. 32

Finghin Collins, piano*
RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra, cond. Alexander Anissimov

Contact us...

Your name:
Your EMAIL address:
How did you first hear about us?
Please type your query or comment here. We will respond by email as soon as possible.

Create a web form here