March 2007 - Concert

National Concert Hall, Friday, March 9th 2007

  1. Nicolai: Overture The Merry Wives of Windsor

  2. Mendelssohn: Violin Concerto in E minor, Op. 64*

  3. Beethoven: Symphony No. 7 in A major, Op. 92

Nicola Benedetti, violin*
RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra, cond. Gerhard Markson

Contact us...

Your name:
Your EMAIL address:
How did you first hear about us?
Please type your query or comment here. We will respond by email as soon as possible.

Create a web form here